RSS

>Another month gone by….

21 Oct

>Gosh, I just can’t seem to get in the hang of blogging. I try, but it seems something always takes precedent. Maybe that should be my New Year’s Resolution??

We’ve been struggling around here some. Keith’s grandmother has passed this month and we are just working on getting back into a “normal” routine. You never know how people are going to react to death and it’s been rough. All we can do is love the ones in your life and tell them that everyday. Sounds simple enough, right?

Kellen will be 18 months! this Friday and has started a new daycare this week. He brought home his first “artwork” today and I just bawled. Who would have ever imagined that a few lines scribbled on construction paper would turn me to mush!

Halloween is coming soon and I can’t wait to get Kellen dressed up. Plus, I’m curious to see if he’ll stay in his costume. He has a mind of his own and I don’t see him wanting to be in a costume, but I’m hoping for a few pictures at least.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 21, 2009 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
