RSS

>Broken

11 Nov

>

No, I’m not upset or doing this purposely to you. (unless you’re an in-law, then maybe ha! ) I smashed my finger in between a door frame and a tv and this was the result–a broken finger and sprained hand. I dropped the tv immediately and my finger was already a nice shade of blue. I KNEW it was serious. I headed for a second opinion this morning and the doctor concurred that it was broken. Which makes my desk job of primarily typing REALLY enjoyable!

I just recovered from my last surgery (having my bladder removed), and now I have to wait for 2 weeks to see if I need an orthopedic surgeon to reset my bone. *sigh* Such is life I suppose.

UPDATE: and my son just chunked a basketball and pegged me in the eye. Black eye here I come.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 11, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
